Log in

Board of Directors

United States Naval Academy Alumni Association
Hampton Roads Chapter
2020-2022 Board of Directors

Officers      
 President Renee Reedy '81 president@usnahamptonroads.com
 1st VP Ted Digges '85
digges85@usnahamptonroads.com
 2nd VP Dick Enderly '71 membership@usnahamptonroads.com
 Secretary Sean Gillespie '92
secretary@usnahamptonroads.com  
 Treasurer Patrick Nolan '09
treasurer@usnahamptonroads.com
 
 National Trustee Mark Rupprecht '76 trustee@usnahamptonroads.com  
       
Directors
   
  Vince Bowhers '85


  Shalimar Brazier '04
   
  Christy Cowan '95


  Dave Duffi√© '75
   
  Bob Gradel '84    
  Pete Haglich '82


  Paul Heim '83


  Adam Kinnear '94
Networking Breakfast Coordinator
  Ken Levins '83


  Al Ponessa '68


  Tony Pregel '84


  Bob Stuhlman '71
   
       
Special Assistants      
  Andrea Kinnear   Parents Group President
  Dave Lannetti '81 BGO@usnahamptonroads.com
Area BGO Coordinator
  Tony Mazzeo '88   Legal Advisor
  Bob Perry '72

Director of Golf
  Rob Hanckel '78
  Business Development Group
  Rob Aeschbach '90 webmaster@usnahamptonroads.com Webmaster
Past Presidents      
  Stan Bryant '69    
  Bob Byles '69    
  Dick Enderly '71
   
  Pete Glasier '62    
  Jack Kasiski '79    
  Dan Lear '68  
  Dave Paddock '77    
  Mark Rupprecht '76    
  Craig Quigley '75    

© Copyright United States Naval Academy Alumni Association, Hampton Roads Chapter, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software