Log in

Board of Directors

United States Naval Academy Alumni Association
Hampton Roads Chapter
2018-2020 Board of Directors

Officers     
 President Dick Enderly '71 president@usnahamptonroads.com  and Membership
 1st VP Vacant
membership@usnahamptonroads.com

 2nd VP Ken Marks '71
events@usnahamptonroads.com Events
 Secretary Bob Gradel '84
secretary@usnahamptonroads.com 
 Treasurer Jay Huston '81  jr1.huston@gmail.com
 
 National Trustee Mark Rupprecht '76 trustee@usnahamptonroads.com  
Directors
  
  Chris Bugg '96


  Christy Cowan '95
christygoodecowan@yahoo.com
Communications Director
  Adam Kinnear '94

Networking Breakfast Coordinator
  Matt Lear '93


  Ken Levins '83


  Jennifer Lorio '00


  Tom Martin '66


  K.J. Pittner '14
webmaster@usnahamptonroads.comWebmaster
  Shanti Powers '03


  Renee Reedy '81


 Daren Williams '02
  
Special Assistants     
  Andrea Kinnear  Parents Group President
  Dave Lannetti '81 BGO@usnahamptonroads.com
Area BGO Coordinator
  Tony Mazzeo '88  Legal Advisor
 Bob Perry '72
 Director of Golf
 Rob Hanckel '78
 Business Development Group
 Rob Aeschbach '90 Webmaster
Past Presidents     
  Stan Bryant '69   
  Bob Byles '69   
  Pete Glasier '62   
  Jack Kasiski '79   
  Dan Lear '68  
  Dave Paddock '77   
  Mark Rupprecht '76   
 Craig Quigley '75  
   

© Copyright United States Naval Academy Alumni Association, Hampton Roads Chapter, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software